New London Horns Video

We did a gig with one of my favourite bands this week – The London Horns

Great line up:

  • Barnaby Dickinson – Trombone
  • Graeme Flowers – Trumpet
  • James Knight – Saxophone
  • Mike Outram – Guitar
  • Laurence Cottle – Bass
  • James Watson – Piano
  • Pat Illingworth – Drums
  • Hayley Sanderson – Vocals

This track is one of Barnaby’s called ‘Don’t Look Down’

The whole gig was recorded so there should be some more tracks coming soon, but for now, here’s the first video.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *